## **Editorial Board**

## Editor-in-Chief

Yoko Fujita, Research Institute for Islands and Sustainability, University of the Ryukyus Editors

Kaoruko Miyakuni, Faculty of Global and Regional Studies, University of the Ryukyus Kaishi Yamagiwa, Research Institute for Islands and Sustainability, University of the Ryukyus Timothy Kelly, University of the Ryukyus (retired)

## Advisory Board

Godfrey Baldacchino, University of Malta, Malta James E. Randall, University of Prince Edward Island, Canada Masato Ishida, University of Hawai'i at Mānoa, USA Evangelia Papoutsaki, Unitec Institute of Technology, New Zealand Tung-Ming LEE, National TAIPEI University of Technology, Taiwan Shih-Hao Kang, National Formosa University, Taiwan Sun-Kee Hong, Mokpo National University, Korea Huang Guangwei, Sophia University, Japan Masaaki Gabe, University of the Ryukyus, Japan Ikue Kina, University of the Ryukyus, Japan